Carmichaels Borough Police Department

CHIEF OF POLICE

Melissa Adamson

adamson@carmichaelspolice.org

OFFICERS

Officer Nathan Hamilton

hamilton@carmichaelspolice.org

Officer Daniel Leasher

leasher@carmichaelspolice.org

Officer  -  Robert Toth

toth@carmichaelspolice.org

Officer - Hunter Davis

davis@carmichaelspolice.org

Officer - Madison Foster-Alauzen

foster-alauzen@carmichaelspolice.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / TAC

Natalie Jeffries

jeffries@carmichaelspolice.org

Carmichaels Borough Police Non-Emergency Number

Text or Call

724-231-1692

FOR ALL EMERGENCIES

Please call 911

 

Carmichaels Borough Police Officers ensure safety in the Borough

Copyrights